jump to navigation

Discussing the Real Estate market on WIBA September 12, 2007

Posted by Darin Persinger in Business Models, Event, Info, Real Estate.
trackback

I posted this on The Gardyn but wanted to give a shout here also,

I recieved this email in my inbox this morning,

Darin –

My name is Rick Berg and I got your name from a reporter at The Capital
Times (Mike Ivey) who is doing a story today on the sluggish Dane County
real estate market.

I’m filling in for Mitch Henck (WIBA, 1310 AM) on Wednesday morning and
wanted to spend an hour or so talking about what is going on in Dane County
with the real estate market and with local mortgage lenders.

Would you be willing and interested in joining me on the radio to talk about
what is going on and what the trends could mean for Dane County homeowners
and those looking to buy homes in Dane County?

I of course jumped at the invite. It sounds like a lot of fun. Through more emails, I found out that Rick is trying to also book UW-Madison economists and business school professors. Also, I understand that Mike Ivey from the The Capital Times might be there after writing this article today, On housing slump, the worst is yet to come.

Tune in and listen at 1310 am or online at www.wiba.com  from 10:00 – 11:00 am

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

