jump to navigation

It’s My Time….Real Estate Excercise June 14, 2008

Posted by Darin Persinger in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Take a piece of paper out and right down the answers to these questions.

It’s my time…
 
To understand the market.

How much is it really down? How much is it really up?
What is my housing affordability index?
What is my Days On Market (DOM)?
What is the absorption rate?
 
To be learning based.

Where can I join a mastermind? Who is coaching me? What national training events can I attend? What
regional training is available? What local training is open to me? What books am reading?
 
To be productive.

What methods of lead generation am I doing?
When? How often? For how how long?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

