jump to navigation

C.E.O. Workshop a success June 7, 2009

Posted by Darin Persinger in Uncategorized.
trackback

 

CEO workshop

CEO workshop

Just had session #1 of my C.E.O. Workshop this last week. I designed the workshop to be done in either 4, 2-hour sessions or a full day. I felt that breaking it up into the 2-hour sessions for the first run would be easier for me to deliver the content and make sure I have the timing on track.

 

Seems like it was a great success, here is some feedback from the people that attended,

Have you ever said “No” to taking a class simply because you have “been through that before”? I would urge anyone who “already knows it all” to take Darin’s CEO series! I attended the first session yesterday and I won’t miss the next ones. Attending Darin’s educational opportunities has proven to be a very profitable use of time.  -Bill Groen

“Darin did a great job of “getting the message” out to us, in an informative way. Stop wasting, be smarter with your money an in turn your business will also reap the rewards. I’m excited to get to class next week and it was an eye opener…sometimes what we want, we don’t really need.”

Thanks Darin!!!  🙂 –Geri A. Scott

Contact me at morelistingsmoresales@gmail.com to find out when the next C.E.O. Workshop is scheduled or to schedule a full day workshop in your area.

  • facebook: Darin Persinger
  • Twitter: @darinpersinger
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

