jump to navigation

Building Bothell and Mukilteo Landing Pages For A Realtor June 10, 2011

Posted by Darin Persinger in Real Estate, Sales.
trackback

I spend a good chuck of time today building landing pages for a Realtor.

The landing pages are for searching by price range in cities.

The first thing I did was create a parent landing page for the Real Estate Search By Price

I then created two pages for each city. One for single family home search and one for condo search. These pages are set up as a child landing page under the Real Estate Search.

The first city I built out was Bothell.

I create a page for Homes For Sale In Bothell, WA | Search By Price. I broke each area down into $100,000 increments and added a hyper link to a more detail search landing page. What’s cool is that the IDX I’m using for this auto updates from the MLS so home buyers will always see the most up to date listings of homes for sale in Bothell.

I also did the same thing for Condos for sale In Bothell, search by price.

One both pages I added a sidebar with some widgets, a picture of bothell on a map and a bit of content.

Search For Mukilteo Real Estate

The second city I did was Mukilteo.

Basically the same model.

I create a page for Homes For Sale In Mukilteo , WA | Search By Price. I broke each area down into $100,000 increments and added a hyper link to a more detail search landing page. What’s cool is that the IDX I’m using for this auto updates from the MLS so home buyers will always see the most up to date listings of homes for sale in Bothell.

I also did the same thing for Condos for sale In Mukilteo

One both pages I added a sidebar with some widgets, a picture of the lighthouse in mukilteo on a map and a bit of content.

Now its time to get these real estate website pages indexed and getting traffic.

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

