jump to navigation

Too Many Real Estate Leads? April 8, 2012

Posted by Darin Persinger in Marketing, Real Estate.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Do you have real estate lead generation problem?

There is no such thing as a “Too Many Leads Problem”.

When you starting thinking like that, talking like that… the universe will listen and stop sending you leads.

You might have a “I have too many unmotivated leads” problem.

You might have a “I don’t know how to convert all these leads” problem.

You might have a “I have too many leads that don’t qualify for a mortgage” problem.

You might have a “All my real estate leads are mean and grumpy and I hate working with them” problem.

You might have a “None of my leads listen to my advice and wisdom” problem.

You might have a “All my real estate leads want me to show them a home at the drop of hat” problem.

You might have a “All my leads are completely unrealistic about the value of a home” problem.

You might have “My systems and time management skills suck and I can’t manage all my leads” probem.

But I promise you… there is no such thing as a ” I have too many leads” problem.

Click the link that reflects where you are in biz right…

Leave a Reply

